Instructional Design

Throughout the course of EdTech 503: Instructional Design, I was challenged the think outside of my normal role as a teacher.  I had to step away from the educator lens and consider thinks from a corporate perspective.  This was difficult, but enlightening.  I have still completed my Instructional Design Project as a teacher to evaluate, create, and refine a classroom lesson, but I appreciate the opportunity to think beyond my typical role.

Instructional Design Project

Leave a Reply

