502 Page with CSS

I was quite pleased with the way that this website turned out.  I found that Dreamweaver was very helpful in letting me re-size and color the text and background as I envisioned items in my head.  I was troubled a few times about trying to decide whether just the heading needed formatting or if the entire paragraph did, but I learned through a lot of trial and error.  While this page has a much more sophisticated look than my plain502 page, I created this one faster and with less stress.

My 502 Page styled with CSS

Leave a Reply

