Plain 502 Page

This was my first assignment in my EDTECH 502: The Internet for Educators course.  This was also my first attempt at using HTML or Dreamweaver.  I had a lot to learn to create such a basic page, but I think that it is a good start at introducing me to the software and HTML formats, abbreviations, and layouts.  For as much time as I spent creating the page, my husband expected it to be a professional looking website, but I have to start small and know that I will continue to grow and expand my skills.

Plain 502 webpage

Leave a Reply

